top of page

Welcome!


Hello and Welcome!


I am glad you could join me, here on the little spot of the world wide web dedicated to my work-in-progress, Forever. I will be posting the storyline sometime this week, and plan on creating a spot for the main characters on here as well. Please subscribe so you can stay up-to-date on everything that is happening. In the mean time, here is a rough idea on what to expect from Forever:

Forever may give the impression of a romantic novel with a hint of fantasy, but don't be fooled. It is filled with adventure and danger that will keep you wanting to turn the page. So, follow the adventure of Aislin and Nolan as they embark on a journey that will have them traveling around the world, in hopes of fulfilling Aislin's destiny. It will change their lives Forever.


I hope you like the little glimpse into Forever and what it holds not only for the characters, but you as the reader. I would love to hear from you guys as I work on this novel, your thoughts, concerns, comments, suggestions, or if you would just like drop in and say hi.

Featured Journal Entry
Featured  WattPad Writer
What I'm Reading
Favorite Recently Read
Archived Journal Entries
bottom of page