top of page

CHAPTER FOUR & CHAPTER FIVE

Oh my goodness! I can't believe I forgot to post my second to newest chapter on Nolan's POV.

In chapter 4, follow Nolan as he meets Aislin and begins to interact with her! They kind of butt heads a little. I don't want to spoil anything, so check it out!

ALSO! I have also posted chapter 5, as we follow Aislin and her POV on Nolan. We are taken into the small town village of Korana and see a little of where Nolan calls home.

Check it out: CHAPTER FIVE | aislin

Thanks for all of your support! PLEASE, be sure to check out Forever's CONTEST.

I am in dire need of a book cover suitable to the storyline AND the genre of Science-Fiction.

Please check out the blog post for the contest, as that is where you will find all the information! Or you can click this link: CONTEST

Look forward to reading your comments and your book cover entries!


Featured Journal Entry
Featured  WattPad Writer
What I'm Reading
Favorite Recently Read
Archived Journal Entries
bottom of page