top of page

CONTEST TIME!


Hey Guys!

So it is time for a book cover contest! The genre that Forever happens to fall under is Sci-Fi. And the book cover I have currently does not covey this, and I am afraid this is one of the reasons Forever is not reaching potential readers.

So this is where you come in, all you fantastic creators out there. I need your help :D

Book Cover Title: Forever

Author: Olivia Darlene

Contest Starting Date: Friday, March 27th

Contest Ending Date: Friday, April 24th

Contest Judging Date: Saturday, April 25th

Announcement of Winners: Tuesday, April 28th

Details:

- The cover doesn't necessarily have to have Aislin or Nolan on the cover.

- If they are not on the cover, I would like the cover to be adventurous, a little mysterious, and quest-like

- If you want to include Aislin and/or Nolan, all I ask is that if you are going to show their faces, please PM me or contact me. Otherwise, just make sure their backside matches them relative to their physical features.

If you need book details, please visit Forever's Plot Line

I also have Aislin and Nolan's profile posted on here or on Wattpad.

The Chosen Book Cover:

- The person who creates the chosen book cover will have a featured spot on Forever's website.

- They will have a chapter or the author's note dedicated to them.

- They will have a permanent shoutout on my Wattpad profile.

- They will also have a shoutout to all my Forever followers.

If there is more than one book cover chosen that catches my attention, I will give out First, Second, and Third place rewards. The rewards will be decided later.

How to enter:

1) Make sure all your work is yours and not someone else's.

2) If you use stock photos please a) get permission or b) give credit to the owner

3) Save your work on a free image hosting site, such as imageshack or photobucket etc...

4) Post your link one of three ways

a) PM me on Wattpad with the link to your entry

b) Comment with the link on the Contest book I created on Wattpad

c) Email me using the contact form on Forever's website under About.

Look forward to seeing what you all have in mind :D

Love you all,

OliviaDarlene


Featured Journal Entry
Featured  WattPad Writer
What I'm Reading
Favorite Recently Read
Archived Journal Entries
bottom of page