top of page

CHAPTER SIX, SEVEN, EIGHT

Hello my Forever Followers and my special Wanderers,

I am sorry I have not posted the last couple of days. I have now updated chapter six, seven, and eight.

Chapter six is focusing on Aislin's point of view. Her and Nolan have just reached the tavern, after a long trek through the Croatian National Park. This chapter reveals a vulnerable side to Aislin and is a mellow chapter compared to the previous ones

Chapter seven focuses on Nolan and his unpleasant interaction with one of the regualar customers, while trying to defend Aislin. The pace picks back up again as a small arguement ensues.

And then there is chapter eight. Here we are back with Aislin's point of view, but this time, Nolan and her meet a mysterious cloaked figure, who has some words of advice to heed by, for the both of them.

Don't miss out! Check out the chapters and find out happens. Chapter nine is on its way! Also, check out the lovely artwork below, dipicting Asilin and the journey she must endure ahead of her.

Remember, I love hearing my readers feedback. If you are a special wanderer, thank you for stopping by, and I do hope you will check out my novel (work in porgress), Forever. You can read it for free at Wattpad.com and search my nae OliviaDarlene or click on this link: FOREVER

On another note, I have found a close friend who is a good editor to help me iron out the wrinkles. I have updated chapters 1, 2, and 3 so far. Nothing much has changed. The concept of each chapter has stayed the same. A few details have been added as well as grammer and spelling issues have been fixed, for the most part.

I hope you all are enjoying reading Forever, and will continue to support me.

Love you all,

O.D.

Featured Journal Entry
Featured  WattPad Writer
What I'm Reading
Favorite Recently Read
Archived Journal Entries
bottom of page